About Taurus

We are passionate about medium-sized companies – located close to the heart of Germany's financial center.

learn more

References

Experience the difference between mere company valuation and comprehensive insight.

learn more

Partnerschaft

We do provide crystal-clear advice – based on experience and sound methodology, not crystal ball.

Learn more

Weitsicht

We combine knowledge transfer with strategic transactions.

learn more

Our experiences

We are familiar with transactions from both perspectives. This provides you with a decisive advantage.

learn more

Company Sale

You have spent years to build your company. Now the sale and realization of the value need to be orchestrated very carefully.

learn more

Company Acquisition

A successful acquisition consists of many steps. We know how to get you there securely.

learn more

Contact

Your advisors are on eye level with you.

learn more

Career

Get in and move up at Taurus.

learn more

TAURUS ADVISORY

The mid-cap M&A firm for the highest client demands.

Our Best Advice approach focuses on the specific requirements and goals of our clients, and not just the quantitative side of strategic options. As a renowned, owner-led M&A firm we are totally committed to our clients and provide advice to entrepreneurs, multinational corporations and financial investors on strategic options, with a focus on the acquisition and sale of companies across industry sectors - for over 10 years with great success and the highest professional standards.

Our client relationships are based on trust, respect and confidentiality. Our broad network of investors, coupled with industry insight and technical expertise and a sense for detail, ensure that our projects are completed effectively and successfully. We act in a flexible fashion and are open to new ideas in our quest to find the best solutions for our clients, based on our proximity to the market.

Company Sale

You have spent years to build your company. Now the sale and realization of the value need to be orchestrated very carefully.

The reasons to pursue the sale of your company in its entirety or in parts vary a lot. Are you seeking a well-considered hand-over to a successor, or a stronger focus on your core business, supported by a carve-out, or is your intent to capture the value of your buy-and-build strategy by optimizing the result from a company sale?

We provide comprehensive and independent advice to entrepreneurs and investors in all phases of the sale process.

Company Acquisition

A successful acquisition consists of many steps. We provide guidance and ensure your success!

Acquisitions are increasingly becoming the driver of dynamic growth strategies beyond mere organic growth. Strategic objectives encompass the development of new markets, the intent to achieve scale economies, the acquisition of technologies or the establishing of joint ventures.

We are identifying the most suitable target companies for entrepreneurs and investors alike, ensure a professional and highly successful approach of the chosen targets, sand achieve exceptional realization rates for our clients.

 

References

We are familiar with transactions from both perspectives. This provides you with a decisive advantage.

sector-examples

Industry
Services
Consumer
goods
Healthcare
Energy &
Infrastructure
Technology, Media &
Telecommunication

Taurus Academy

We combine knowledge transfer with strategic transactions.

Taurus Academy is a platform for knowledge transfer which has set standards in Germany with a range of seminars on company acquisitions and divestments. Over the years, we have provided more than 700 board members, executives and share­holders of medium-sized companies and corporations with essential knowledge for the structuring of a company acquisition or sale. Past participants regularly praise the speakers for their orientation towards solutions and their practical competence.

03.10.2020 Königstein near Frankfurt
Falkenstein Grand Kempinski

03.17.2020 Gelsenkirchen
Schloss Berge

03.24.2020 Ludwigsburg near Stuttgart
Schlosshotel Monrepos

03.31.2020 Leipzig
Steigenberger Grandhotel Handelshof

Taurus Advisory

Unser Herz schlägt für den Mittelstand – ganz nah am Herzen von Deutschlands Finanzmetropole.

mehr über Taurus

Partnerschaft

Erleben Sie den Unterschied zwischen bloßer Bewertung und echter Wertschätzung.

mehr erfahren

Weitsicht

Glasklare Empfeh­lungen machen wir nicht mit der Glaskugel, sondern mit Erfahrung und Methodik.

mehr erfahren

Taurus Akademie

Wir verbinden Wissenstransfer mit Unternehmens­transaktion.

mehr erfahren

Unsere Referenzen

Wir kennen Transaktionen aus beiden Perspektiven. Das verschafft Ihnen entscheidende Vorteile.

mehr erfahren

Unternehmensverkauf

Der Aufbau Ihres Lebenswerks hat Jahrzehnte gedauert. Der Verkauf an den richtigen Partner sollte sorgfältig vorbereitet werden.

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmenskauf

Ein erfolgreicher Unternehmenskauf besteht aus vielen Schritten. Wir sichern Ihnen den Erfolg.

mehr erfahren

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf Augenhöhe.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Karriere bei Taurus

Einsteigen und Aufsteigen bei Taurus.

mehr erfahren

TAURUS ADVISORY

Die M&A-Boutique für höchste Ansprüche im Mittelstand.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Best-Advice-Ansatzes stehen nicht Zahlen und Fakten, sondern unsere Mandanten, und deren individuelle Anforderungen und Ziele. Für sie setzen wir uns 100%ig ein. Als renommierte, inhaber­geführte M&A-Boutique beraten wir seit über 10 Jahren mit großem Erfolg und höchsten Ansprü­chen an Professionalität mittel­ständische Unternehmer, multinationale Konzerne und Finanzinvestoren beim Kauf und Verkauf von Unternehmen aus unter­schied­lichsten Sektoren.

Unsere Kundenbeziehungen basieren auf Vertrauen, Respekt und Diskretion. Mit unserem breiten Netzwerk an Investoren, unserer Branchen- und Fachexpertise und unserem Blick fürs Detail stellen wir sicher, dass unsere Projekte nachhaltig erfolgreich abgeschlossen werden. Wir sind innovativ, offen für Neues und sind durch unsere Nähe zum Markt davon überzeugt, die besten Lösungen für unsere Mandanten zu finden.

Unternehmensverkauf

Der Aufbau Ihres Lebenswerks hat Jahrzehnte gedauert. Der Verkauf an den richtigen Partner sollte daher sorgfältig vorbereitet werden.

Die Beweggründe, das eigene Unternehmen oder Unterneh­mens­anteile zu veräußern, sind sehr vielfältig. Sie wollen wohl überlegt und mit besten Ergeb­nissen Ihre Nachfolge regeln, sich im Rahmen eines Carve out auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren, oder eine erfolgreiche Buy and Build Strategie mit einem optimalen Verkaufsergebnis krönen?

Wir bieten Unternehmern und Investoren ganzheitliche und unabhängige Beratung in allen Phasen des Verkaufsprozesses.

Unternehmenskauf

Ein erfolgreicher Unternehmenskauf besteht aus vielen Schritten. Wir sichern Ihnen den Erfolg!

Unternehmenskäufe stehen neben organischem Wachstum immer häufiger im Mittelpunkt dynami­scher Wachstumsstrategien. Die damit verfolgten Ziele reichen von der Erschließung neuer Märkte über den Wunsch, Größenvorteile zu erzielen, bis hin zu Technologie­erwerb oder Joint Ventures.

Wir finden für Unternehmer und Investoren die passenden Ziel­unternehmen im Markt, gewähr­leisten eine professionelle, höchst erfolgreiche Ansprache und bieten unseren Mandanten erstklassige Erfolgsquoten.

Referenzen

Wir kennen Transaktionen aus beiden Perspektiven. Das verschafft Ihnen entscheidende Vorteile.

Branchen-Beispiele

Industrie
Services
Konsumgüter &
Handel
Gesundheit &
Pharma
Energie &
Infrastruktur
Technologie, Medien & Telekommunikation

Taurus Akademie

Wir verbinden Wissenstransfer mit Unternehmenstransaktion.

Die Taurus Akademie ist unsere Plattform für Wissenstransfer. Mit unserem Semi­nar­angebot zum Unternehmenskauf und -verkauf haben wir in Deutschland Maßstäbe gesetzt! Bereits über 700 Vorstände, Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter von mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen haben wir für die Gestaltung ihres Unternehmens­kaufes/-verkaufes mit dem notwendigen konzeptionellen Know-how ausgestattet. Die Teilnehmer bescheinigen unseren Referenten immer wieder hervorragende Lösungskompetenz und praxisnahe Fachkenntnisse.

10.03.2020 Königstein bei Frankfurt
Falkenstein Grand Kempinski

17.03.2020 Gelsenkirchen
Schloss Berge

24.03.2020 Ludwigsburg bei Stuttgart
Schlosshotel Monrepos

31.03.2020 Leipzig
Steigenberger Grandhotel Handelshof